Skip to main content

Resources for Faculty: Research Opportunities

All Librarians

Natasha Jenkins

njenkins@alasu.edu

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences, College of Visual & Performing Arts, and First Year Experience

Inga Moten

imoten@alasu.edu

College of Health Sciences

Monica Hodge

mhodge@alasu.edu

College of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics 

Jessica Platt

jplatt@alasu.edu

College of Education

Fagdeba Bakoyema

fbakoyema@alasu.edu

College of Business Administration

Neil Foulger

nfoulger@alasu.edu

History and Political Science

Madhu Kadiyala

Biological Sciences

Taylor Gaston

tbarth@alasu.edu

Languages & Literatures

Jina DuVernay

jduvernay@alasu.edu

Health, Physical Education & Recreation

Collections

Search the library's collections by clicking the links below.

Alabama Virtual Library

Archives & Special Collections

Books

Databases

EBSCO eBooks

eJournals

LWLC Digital Library

Virtual Reference Shelf

For assistance with any library resources or collections, contact your subject specialist/liaison or the Information Desk at (334)229-4110.

View this page in a format suitable for printers and screen-readers or mobile devices. 915 South Jackson Street • Montgomery, Alabama 36101 • 334-229-4106 • Fax: 334-229-4940