Research Guides Homepage: REH 405: Group Process: Welcome

The Challenge

With the Health Sciences Librarian, conduct literature searches in research database(s) for 3 relevant peer reviewed, scholarly, journal articles related to a rehabilitation group intervention.

APA Formatting

Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association by American Psychological Association Staff
Call Number: Ready Reference BF 76.7 .P83 2010
ISBN: 9781433805615
Publication Date: 2009-07-15

Search Terms

group intervention

group dynamics

group goals

decision making

counseling groups

leading

team development, building

Databases

Academic OneFile This link opens in a new window Academic OneFile offers extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects
Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window Multi-disciplinary database provides full text for nearly 3,500 scholarly publications with coverage in virtually every subject area updated daily. Academic Search Elite is a section of this database. (AVL)
APA PsycINFO This link opens in a new window American Psychological Association’s (APA) resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.

Library Catalog (WorldCat Local)

Health Sciences Librarian, OT

Dr. Monica Hodge

she/her/hers

Email Me

Contact:

3346048086

Subjects: Common Reader, Health Information Management, Health Sciences, Interdisciplinary Studies, Maternal & Child Health, Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, Prosthetics & Orthotics, Rehabilitation Counseling, Rehabilitation Services