The LWLC is closed until further notice. Library staff are working to provide research help and other online services to support remote teaching and learning.
If you are a current ASU student or faculty member, click here for information regarding locating, checking out, returning, and renewing items.
eBook Collection -Collection of electronic books (e-books) which are also accessible via HORNETCat. Formerly known as NetLibrary.
Checkout period is 7 days. Checkout/checkin and bookshelf maintenance require creation of user account. Regular book reading does not require creation or access of user account. Downloading an e-book requires one-time download of Adobe Digital Editions 2.0 (Bluefire for Macs) onto device.
E-Statement Studies - Part of RMA University, the eStatement Studies tab accesses industry norms by year, asset range and region with information from composites averaged and aggregated from financial statements’ raw data. Content via Credit Risk and Enterprise Risk tabs are not accessible.
Global Newsstream (formerly ProQuest Newsstand) - Full-text to over 1,300 newspapers, news websites, and blogs including Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Chicago Tribune, New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal.
Nexis Uni - Comprehensive full-text database covering business, news, legal, company, and medical information. "Legal" includes full-text legal news, law reviews, federal case law, state legal research, the U.S. Code, Constitution, and court rules.Curriculum-based research guides are also included.
Occupational Outlook Handbook Online - Most current edition of this career information and work conditions resource.
Oxford University Press Journals Online - Oxford University-published journals which cover a wide range of subjects including biology, economics, health sciences, political science, social work, and technology.
Wiley Online LIbrary - Full-text access to over 500 online journals in business, law, education, and the sciences (health, life, physical, and social).
On the library's homepage, click Databases by Title
|Next, click on the first letter of the database (for this example, we want to access JSTOR)|
Now you can select the database
The link takes you directly to the database.