Ah Ha - Businesses, news, and professional education across 20+ industries and 400+ professional and trade associations.
ASU eBooks@Ovid - E-Book collection of 9 titles related to pregnancy, birth, postnatal care, and neonatal care.
ASU Maternity & Infant Care @ Ovid - Citations and abstracts from journals, books, and grey literature relating to pregnancy, labor, birth, postnatal care, neonatal care, and the first year of an infant's life.
Pew Internet & American Life - A nonpartisan, nonprofit "fact tank" that provides information on the issues, attitudes and trends shaping America and the world. The Project produces reports exploring the impact of the internet on families, communities, work and home, daily life, education, health care, and civic and political life.
JSTOR Arts & Sciences IV - 156 journal titles incorporated into current JSTOR subscription (Arts & Sciences I). These titles primarily focus on education, law, and business.
Springer E-book Collections - addition of 2013 copyright year e-book collections for behavioral science (89 titles), business & economics (309 titles), and earth & environmental science (301 titles).
ABI/INFORM Complete - In-depth coverage of articles from over 1,300 business, economic, and management publications.
Academic OneFile - Peer-reviewed, full-text articles from world’s leading journals and reference sources.
Black Studies Center - Central location for resources useful for Black studies instruction and research: Schomburg Studies on the Black Experience, International Index to Black Periodicals, and The Chicago Defender (1910-1975).
Career Library - Resource to help prepare for college or the workforce.
CareerOneStop - Tools to help job seekers, students, businesses, and career professionals.
eBook Collection -Collection of electronic books (e-books) which are also accessible via HORNETCat. Formerly known as NetLibrary.
Checkout period is 7 days. Checkout/checkin and bookshelf maintenance require creation of user account. Regular book reading does not require creation or access of user account. Downloading an e-book requires one-time download of Adobe Digital Editions 2.0 (Bluefire for Macs) onto device.
JSTOR -JSTOR (Journal Storage) Arts & Sciences I and IV consist of an archive of over 200 refereed, scholarly journals.
LexisNexis Academic - Covers full-text legal news, law reviews, federal case law, state legal research, the U.SA. Code, Constitution, and court rules.
Occupational Outlook Handbook Online - Most current edition of this career information and work conditions resource.
Oxford African American Studies Center - Reference and editorial collection concerning African American history and culture.
PsycARTICLES - Full-text access of nearly all publications of the American Psychology Association.
