Accessible Archives - Primary source materials across American history and culture as contained in 18 collections.
Black Drama: Second Edition - Over 1,400 plays by 233 playwrights along with detailed information on related productions, theaters, and production companies.
Black Studies Center - Central location for resources useful for Black studies' instruction and research: Schomburg Studies on the Black Experience, International Index to Black Periodicals, and The Chicago Defender (1935-1975).
CAMIO (Catalog of Art Museum Images Online) - Online collection documenting art images from various collections.
CINAHL plus Full-Text - Full-text version of the Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature.
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full-Text - Content of the online-only journal, Criminal Justice Abstracts, and more than 400,000 records related to criminology, law enforcement, as well as forensic science and investigation.
Education Full-Text - Full text from over 350 journals as far back as 1996 along with indexing of more than 770 periodicals dating back to 1983 with coverage of special education, educational tests, adult education, multicultural/ethnic education, and teaching methods.
Google Cultural Institute - Access to world’s best artworks and museum exhibits via Art Project, Historic Moments, and World Wonders.
MLA Bibliography - Bibliography of Modern Language Association journal articles, books, and dissertations.
ProQuest Newsstand - Full-text to over 1,300 newspapers, news websites, and blogs including Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Chicago Tribune, New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal.
PsycINFO - American Psychological Association’s (APA) resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.
Social Sciences Full-Text - Full-text access to the chief English-language journals in the social sciences.
SocINDEX with Full-Text - Full-text of database of sociology-related journals, books, and conference papers.
Theatre in Video: Volume I - Hundreds of videos, including documentaries and definitive performances of the world’s most important plays.
Theatre in Video: Volume II - Hundreds of videos with a greater focus on contemporary and international productions.
Suggestions for additional e-resources can be sent to Neil Foulger (email@example.com). If the e-resource has no cost, include URL, relevant subject(s), and a brief description. If the e-resource has a cost, include URL, pricing, and applicable contact information (vendor).
eBook Collection -Collection of electronic books (e-books) which are also accessible via HORNETCat. Formerly known as NetLibrary.
Checkout period is 7 days. Checkout/checkin and bookshelf maintenance require creation of user account. Regular book reading does not require creation or access of user account. Downloading an e-book requires one-time download of Adobe Digital Editions 2.0 (Bluefire for Macs) onto device.
E-Statement Studies - Part of RMA University, the eStatement Studies tab accesses industry norms by year, asset range and region with information from composites averaged and aggregated from financial statements’ raw data. Content via Credit Risk and Enterprise Risk tabs are not accessible.
LexisNexis Academic - Comprehensive full-text database covering business, news, legal, company, and medical information. "Legal" includes full-text legal news, law reviews, federal case law, state legal research, the U.S. Code, Constitution, and court rules.Curriculum-based research guides are also included.
Occupational Outlook Handbook Online - Most current edition of this career information and work conditions resource.
Oxford University Press Journals Online - Oxford University-published journals which cover a wide range of subjects including biology, economics, health sciences, political science, social work, and technology.
Wiley Online LIbrary - Full-text access to over 500 online journals in business, law, education, and the sciences (health, life, physical, and social).