This is just a small selection of the databases you have access to as an ASU student. Find more databases at www.lib.alasu.edu. You may need to log in to use databases. If you have access issues, please contact Randy Curtis at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Academic Search Premier (AVL) - Multi-disciplinary database provides full text for nearly 3,500 scholarly publications with coverage in virtually every subject area updated daily. Academic Search Elite is a section of this database.
Career Library (AVL) - Resource to help prepare for college or the workforce.
Colleges, College Scholarships, and Financial Aid Page - Links to scholarship search sites on the Internet. Users will need to create their own username and password to access these resources.
Education Full-Text - Full text from over 350 journals as far back as 1996 along with indexing of more than 770 periodicals dating back to 1983 with coverage of special education, educational tests, adult education, multicultural/ethnic education, and teaching methods.
Education Research Complete - Education research with full-text from journals, books, and conference papers.
Educator’s Reference Complete - More 400 full-text journals focusing on educational principles, child development and psychology, and best practices in education.
ERIC (EBSCO) (AVL) - Citation and abstract information for ERIC documents and journals with linked full-text to ERIC documents from 1993 to the present along with journals located in other EBSCO databases.
Wiley Online Library - Full-text access to over 500 online journals and over 700 e-books in business, law, education, and the sciences (health, life, physical, and social).