Skip to Main Content
View this page in a format suitable for printers and screen-readers or mobile devices.
915 South Jackson Street • Montgomery, Alabama 36101 • (334) 604-9093
Recommended Web Resources
College Insight provides statistical data on college cost, class composition, and student success for the college of your choice with an easy to use interface.
A comprehensive guide designed to help individuals learn about different business degree and career options. Their guides focus on providing information about campus-based business and distance programs. They also provide business school resources to help students do their own research to find the school that’s best for them. The site also features over 500 business school profiles that include details on school programs, admissions, tuition, and more.
GradSchools.com provides a free searchable directory of 70,000 program listings featuring master's degrees, doctoral degrees and graduate certificate programs. Filter by subject, institution, location or type of degree.
GradSchools.com: International Graduate Programs
Interested in studying internationally for your graduate degree? This tool from GradSchools.com allows you to select a specific country from a list or start with a field of study or a selection of multiple countries.
GraduateGuide is a searchable directory of graduate schools in the United States and Canada. This site will help you to find the colleges and universities that offer accredited graduate programs that most interest you.
Graduate Schools USA
This site has an A-Z listing of graduate schools and also allows searching by Region and Graduate Major. The Graduate Majors search section is broken down further into subcategories for more specific searching.
MassCIS Financial Aid
The Massachusetts Career Information System (MassCIS) is available to Massachusetts residents. Once in the site, click on 'Financial Aid'.
Note: A username and password are not necessary to enter the site. Click on 'Adult' to get to the login page. Then simply fill out the bottom half of the login page with a town, zip code, and type of user.
A site created to serve students interested in social work by delivering accurate, high quality information presented in a simple, clean format. The site has put together the most comprehensive resource available online add additional student resources daily.
Online MSW Programs
From Social Work License Map, this site provide information about a number of leading U.S. universities. It highlights their online education programs. The site also supports graduate, and doctorate programs across the fields of education, social work, nursing, business, public administration, law, international affairs, public health, health care administration, counseling, and data science.
Peterson's Online Resources
Searchable database of graduate school programs by location, subject, keyword, etc.
PhDs.org Graduate School Rankings
Enter your priorities in choosing a graduate program and this site uses your preferences to generate a customized ranking of departments using National Research Council data. The site also has a job bank.
U.S. News & World Report
Graduate school rankings from U.S. News & World Report.