Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Librarian Contact Information: Subject Specialists and Liaisons

Natasha Jenkins

njenkins@alasu.edu

University College (First Year Experience); College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences; College of Visual & Performing Arts

Monica Hodge

mhodge@alasu.edu

College of Health Sciences (CoHS);

Jessica Platt

jplatt@alasu.edu

College of Education

Fagdeba Bakoyema

fbakoyema@alasu.edu

College of Business Administration

Neil Foulger

nfoulger@alasu.edu

Music; History &Political Science

Edna Foxhall

efoxhall@alasu.edu

Health Information Management

Raegan Stearns

rstearns@alasu.edu 

Visual Arts; Communications

Ericka Dudley

edudley@alasu.edu 

Sociology & Criminal Justice

Teisha Tobertson

trobertson@alasu.edu

College of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (CSTEM)

View this page in a format suitable for printers and screen-readers or mobile devices. 915 South Jackson Street • Montgomery, Alabama 36101 • (334) 604-9093