Levi Watkins Learning CenterFaculty & Staff Directory |
Call: (334) 604-9164Text: (334) 316-4779Visit: see hoursFAQ & Submit your question |
| Name and Title | Department | Contact Information |
|---|---|---|
| Janice Franklin, Dean | Administration |
jfrankin@alasu.edu (334) 229-4106 |
| Ashley Eaton, Acquisition and Procurement Manager | Acquisition and Procurement |
aeaton@alasu.edu (334) 604-8045 |
| Barbara Weatherly, Part-time Staff Associate | Center for Civil Rights |
bweatherly@alasu.edu (334) 229-4854 |
| Chalanna Tate, Serials Assistant | Serials |
ctate@alasu.edu (334) 604-8001 |
| Charlotte Daniel Carr, Library Assistant for Graduate Programs | Interlibrary Loan |
chdaniel@alasu.edu (334) 604-8004 |
| Clarissa Broughton, Serials Assistant | Serials |
cbroughton@alasu.edu (334) 604-9010 |
| Derrick Bryant, Multimedia Design Specialist | Graphics and Web Design |
dbryant@alasu.edu (334) 604-8082 |
| Edna Foxhall, Cataloging/Metadata Librarian | Technical Services |
efoxhall@alasu.edu (334) 604-8025 |
| Eric Prescott, Media Technician | Media Center |
eprescott@alasu.edu (334) 604-8044 |
| Evelyn Bowen, Operations Manager | Administration |
ebowen@alasu.edu (334) 229-4116 |
| Hassna Ramadan, Digital Innovation and Access Services Librarian | Digitization |
hramadan@alasu.edu (334) 604-8027 |
| Howard Robinson, Associate Director for Archives and Cultural Heritage Services | Administration |
hrobinson@alasu.edu (334) 229-4491 |
| Jamillah Bell, Staff Associate | Center for Civil Rights |
jbell@alasu.edu (334) 604- |
| Jason Trawick, Archives Assistant | Archives |
jtrawick@alasu.edu (334) 604-9121 |
| Jessica Platt, Associate Coordinator of Research, Instruction, and Engagement | Research, Instruction, & Engagement |
jplatt@alasu.edu (334) 604-9057 |
| Kashonda Murphy, Historical Archivist | Archives |
kmurphy@alasu.edu (334) 604-9092 |
| Ashley Eaton Acquisition and Procurement Manager | Acquisition and Procurement |
aeaton@alasu.edu (334) 604-8045 |
| Kevin Willis, Evening & Night Manager | Facilities |
kwillis@alasu.edu (334) 604-8085 |
| Lydia Yu, Visual Artist/Print Digital Curator | Graphics & Web Design |
lyu@alasu.edu (334) 604-8077 |
| Matthew Tigner, Instructional Technologist | Instructional Technology |
mtigner@alasu.edu (334) 604-8112 |
| Michael Bean, Collections Archivist | Archives |
mbean@alasu.edu (334) 604-9095 |
| Monica Hodge, Health Sciences Librarian | Research, Instruction, & Engagement |
mhodge@alasu.edu (334) 604-8086 |
| Natasha Jenkins, Administrative Head Coordinator for Public, Technical, and Assessment Services | Administration |
njenkins@alasu.edu (334) 604-8084 |
| Neil Foulger, Electronic Resources/Serials Services Librarian | Technical Services |
nfoulger@alasu.edu (334) 604-9091 |
| Raegan Stearns, Archivist | Archives |
rstearns@alasu.edu (334) 604-9122 |
| Randy Curtis Microcomputer Systems | Technology/Digitization |
rcurtis@alasu.edu (334) 604-9065 |
| Reena Miller, Administrative Secretary | Administration |
remiller@alasu.edu (334) 604-9077 |
| Robert Calloway, Circulation Assistant | Acquisition and Procurement |
rcalloway@alasu.edu (334) 604-3310 |
| Tamiko Lawrence, Education Librarian | Research, Instruction, & Engagement |
tlawrence@alasu.edu (334) 604-8144 |
| Teisha Robertson, Science Librarian | Research, Instruction, & Engagement |
trobertson@alasu.edu (334) 604-3110 |
| Terrance Quince, Security Officer | Security |
tquince@alasu.edu (334) 229-6998 |
| Timothy Ervin, Cultural Heritage Coordinator | Center for Civil Rights |
tervin@alasu.edu (334) 604-8195 |
| Walter Davis, Media Technician | Media Center |
wdavis@alasu.edu (334) 604-9012 |
| Yannick Kouaho, LWLC Coordinator of Technology Operations and Digital Services | Technology/Digitization |
nkouaho@alasu.edu (334) 604-8104 |
| Yolanda Smith-Evans, Acquisitions Assistant | Digitization |
yevans@alasu.edu (334) 604-8002 |
| Yvette Harris, Staff Associate | Center for Civil Rights |
yharris@alasu.edu (334) 604-9067 |