Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
View this page in a format suitable for printers and screen-readers or mobile devices.
915 South Jackson Street • Montgomery, Alabama 36101 • (334) 604-9093
Useful keywords and phrases
human resource management
Business Source Premiere
Updated on a daily basis, full text for nearly 7,600 scholarly business journals and other sources, including 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications and over 350 of the top scholarly journals dating as far back as 1922. Business Source Elite is a section of this database.
PubMed® comprises more than 30 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
American Psychological Association’s (APA) resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in behavioral science and mental health.
Academic Search Complete
Multi-disciplinary database provides full text for nearly 7,300 scholarly publications.
Abstracts and full-text articles in subject areas covering physical sciences, engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences.
Vocational & Career Collection
Trade and industry related periodicals.
Health Sciences Librarian