Ah Ha - Businesses, news, and professional education across 20+ industries and 400+ professional and trade associations.
Books@Ovid - E-Book collection of 9 titles related to pregnancy, birth, postnatal care, and neonatal care.
Maternity & Infant Care - Citations and abstracts from journals, books, and grey literature relating to pregnancy, labor, birth, postnatal care, neonatal care, and the first year of an infant's life.
Pew Internet & American Life - A nonpartisan, nonprofit "fact tank" that provides information on the issues, attitudes and trends shaping America and the world. The Project produces reports exploring the impact of the internet on families, communities, work and home, daily life, education, health care, and civic and political life.
ABI/INFORM Comeplete - In-depth coverage of articles from over 1,300 business, economic, and management publications.
Academic OneFile - Peer-reviewed, full-text articles from world’s leading journals and reference sources.
Gale - Communications & Mass Media Collection - From more than 100 journals focused on all aspects of the communications field, the key subjects covered include: advertising, public relations, literature, writing, and linguistics.
LexisNexis Academic - Covers full-text legal news, law reviews, federal case law, state legal research, the U.SA. Code, Constitution, and court rules.
Oxford African American Studies Center - Reference and editorial collection concerning African American history and culture.
PsycARTICLES - Full-text access of nearly all publications of the American Psychology Association.
ScienceDirect - Abstracts and full-text articles (along with backfiles) in a variety of subject areas covering physical sciences, engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences, and humanities.
