Skip to main content

Resources for Faculty: Welcome

The Levi Watkins Learning Center, also known as the University Library, offers the following resources and services to the Alabama State University faculty:

  • Subject specific research
  • Design of realistic assignments that will deepen and test discipline-specific information skills
  • Information Literacy skills sessions
  • Tours of the library
  • Partnerships with faculty in research
  • Course and subject specific research guides

Natasha Jenkins

njenkins@alasu.edu

University College (First Year Experience); College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences; College of Visual & Performing Arts

Inga Moten

imoten@alasu.edu

College of Health Sciences

Monica Hodge

mhodge@alasu.edu

College of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (CSTEM)

Jessica Platt

jplatt@alasu.edu

College of Education

Fagdeba Bakoyema

fbakoyema@alasu.edu

College of Business Administration

Neil Foulger

nfoulger@alasu.edu

Music; History &Political Science

Edna Foxhall

efoxhall@alasu.edu

Health Information Management

View this page in a format suitable for printers and screen-readers or mobile devices. 915 South Jackson Street • Montgomery, Alabama 36101 • 334-229-4106 • Fax: 334-229-4940