Skip to main content

Resources for Faculty: Departmental Resources

Select your department from the list to see what resources your library liaison has prepared especially for you. 

To request instruction for your classes, please contact your subject speciailist/liaison.

To make book, journal, database and all other recommendations for our library's collection, please contact your subject specialist/liaison. 

Natasha Jenkins

njenkins@alasu.edu

University College (First Year Experience); College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences; College of Visual & Performing Arts

Inga Moten

imoten@alasu.edu

College of Health Sciences

Monica Hodge

mhodge@alasu.edu

College of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (CSTEM)

Jessica Platt

jplatt@alasu.edu

College of Education

Fagdeba Bakoyema

fbakoyema@alasu.edu

College of Business Administration

Neil Foulger

nfoulger@alasu.edu

Music; History &Political Science

Edna Foxhall

efoxhall@alasu.edu

Health Information Management

Raegan Stearns

rstearns@alasu.edu 

Visual Arts; Communications

Ericka Dudley

edudley@alasu.edu 

Sociology & Criminal Justice

View this page in a format suitable for printers and screen-readers or mobile devices. 915 South Jackson Street • Montgomery, Alabama 36101 • (334) 604-9093