Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Resources for Faculty: Departmental Resources

Select your department from the list to see what resources your library liaison has prepared especially for you. 

To request instruction for your classes, please contact your subject speciailist/liaison.

To make book, journal, database and all other recommendations for our library's collection, please contact your subject specialist/liaison. 

Fagdeba Bakoyema

fbakoyema@alasu.edu

College of Business Administration

Natasha Jenkins

njenkins@alasu.edu

Social Work

Monica Hodge

mhodge@alasu.edu

College of Health Sciences (CoHS); University College (First Year Experience)

Jessica Platt

jplatt@alasu.edu

College of Education; Psychology

Neil Foulger

nfoulger@alasu.edu

Music; History &Political Science

Edna Foxhall

efoxhall@alasu.edu

Health Information Management

Kashonda Murphy

kmurphy@alasu.edu 

Visual Arts; Communications

Teisha Tobertson

trobertson@alasu.edu

College of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (CSTEM); University College

Hassna Ramadan

hramadan@alasu.edu

Languages & Literatures; Criminal Justice &Social Sciences; Theatre Arts

View this page in a format suitable for printers and screen-readers or mobile devices. 915 South Jackson Street • Montgomery, Alabama 36101 • (334) 604-9093